Kanzlei

Mag. Stefan Mirus
Steuerberater &
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
s.mirus@mirus-stb.at

STEUERBERATER

Mag. Stefan Mirus
Steuerberater &
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
s.mirus@mirus-stb.at

Mag. Herwig Bauernfeind
Steuerberater
h.bauernfeind@mirus-stb.at
+43 4212 48686 22

BILANZIERUNG

Mag. Stefanie Niederberger, Bakk.
Bilanzierung
s.niederberger@mirus-stb.at
+43 4212 48686 25

Mag. Ida Wenghofer, Bakk.
Berufsanwärterin & Bilanzierung
i.wenghofer@mirus-stb.at
+43 4212 48686 19

Krainbucher Melanie, BA MSc
Bilanzierung
m.krainbucher@mirus-stb.at

Astrid Aschgan
Bilanzierung
a.aschgan@mirus-stb.at

Ingeborg Luschin
Bilanzierung
i.luschin@mirus-stb.at

BUCHHALTUNG & PERSONALVERRECHNUNG

Eva-Maria Auer
Buchhaltung
e.auer@mirus-stb.at
+43 4212 48686 17

Bianca Heiss
Personalverrechnung & Buchhaltung
b.heiss@mirus-stb.at
+43 4212 48686 16

Carina Krenn
Buchhaltung
c.krenn@mirus-stb.at
+43 4212 48686 13

Caroline Stuck
Buchhaltung
c.stuck@mirus-stb.at
+43 4212 48686 15

Laura Rachoinig
Buchhaltung
l.rachoinig@mirus-stb.at
+43 4212 48686

Margit Ladinig
Personalverrechnung &
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
m.ladinig@mirus-stb.at
+43 4212 48686 26

Sandra Mattersdorfer
Buchhaltung (derzeit in Karenz)
s.mattersdorfer@mirus-stb.at

Silvia Lederer
Buchhaltung
s.lederer@mirus-stb.at
+43 4212 48686 24

Sekretariat

Bianca Hölbling
Sekretariat
b.hoelbling@mirus-stb.at
+43 4212 48686 20

Sarah Klinghan
Sekretariat
s.klinghan@mirus-stb.at
+43 4212 48686 18